Community Calendar

NOTICE – If you would like your organization’s meeting dates to appear in the calendar, please contact  Record-News staff at 464-2440.

Thursday, March 5
SAL Meeting at the American Legion at 6:30 p.m.
Alcoholics Anonymous meetings every Thursday at 7 p.m. at the Ringgold County Neighborhood Center in Mount Ayr at 306 S. Garfield St.
Friday, March 6
MACHS Drama presents High School Confidential by Dan Ahearn and Janet Reed. 7 p.m. in the MACHS Auditorium.
Saturday, March 7
MACHS Drama presents High School Confidential by Dan Ahearn and Janet Reed. 7 p.m. in the MACHS Auditorium.
Sunday, March 8
Breakfast at the American Legion 6:30-9 a.m.
Monday, March 9
Dance at the American Legion 6-9 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10
American Legion meeting at 6 p.m.
Bloodmobile will be at the First Christian Church in Mount Ayr from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 12
Boy Scouts at the American Legion.
Alcoholics Anonymous meetings every Thursday at 7 p.m. at the Ringgold County Neighborhood Center in Mount Ayr at 306 S. Garfield St.
Alcoholics Anonymous meetings every Thursday at 7 p.m. at the Ringgold County Neighborhood Center in Mount Ayr at 306 S. Garfield St.
Saturday, March 14
Farmers and Landowners 2020 multi-peril crop insurance. Sign-up deadline is Saturday, March 15, 2020.
Breakfast at the American Legion 6:30-9 a.m.
Sunday, March 16
Dance at the American Legion 6-9 p.m.
Sunday, March 17
American Legion Saint Patrick Dinner from 5:30-7 p.m.
Thursday, March 19
Ringgold County Conservation event at the American Legion.
Alcoholics Anonymous meetings every Thursday at 7 p.m. at the Ringgold County Neighborhood Center in Mount Ayr at 306 S. Garfield St.
Sunday, March 22
Breakfast at the American Legion 6:30-9 a.m.
Monday, March 23
Dance at the American Legion 6-9 p.m.
Thursday, March 26
Cub Scouts at the American Legion.
Alcoholics Anonymous meetings every Thursday at 7 p.m. at the Ringgold County Neighborhood Center in Mount Ayr at 306 S. Garfield St.
Saturday, March 28
Craft Show 9-2 a.m at the American Legion.
Sunday, March 29
Breakfast at the American Legion from 6:30-9 a.m. with chicken and noodle dinner from 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. and dancing from 2-5 p.m.